Muik Hockey r.f. & Muik Hockey Ab

Sorvistvägen 82
66900 Nykarleby

Ishallens besöksadress

Idrottsgränd 1
66900 Nykarleby

Sociala medier

Kontakta oss

Muik Hockey r.f. Styrelse (juniorer)

Ordförande: Peter Lassila 044 282 8090 peter.lassila@nkab.fi
Caj Vestlin
Mikael Cederberg
Anders Granlund
Mikael Sjöström
Carolina Sundqvist
Tomas Sjöberg
Henri Karkaus

Muik Hockey Ab Styrelse (seniorer)

Ordförande: Johan Vestlin 040 8447 362 johan.vestlin@mirka.com
Per-Erik Lindgrén
Albert Vestlin
Anders Granlund
Mikael Cederberg (suppleant)
 

Muik Representationslag
Tränare: Michael Ringberg +46 70 723 0147 ringberg_88@hotmail.com

Muik II
Tränare: Glenn Söderström 044 7778 844
Lagledare: Mikael Cederberg 050 5902 531 mikael.cederberg@muik-hockey.fi

Juniorerna
Kontaktperson för Junior- och Målvaktsverksamhet: Jan-Peter Lassila 044 2828 090 peter.lassila@nkab.fi

U13
Tränare: Jani Vestlin 040 7689 987 jani.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi 
Lagledare: Tony Eklund 050 3573 393 tony.eklund@nkab.fi

U11
Tränare: Anders Sundqvist 050 5971 706 antta48@hotmail.com
Lagledare: Tomas Sjöberg 040 5783 293 laiffilaiffi@gmail.com

U9
Tränare: Jonas Andersson 044 2701 983 jonas.andersson@nykarleby.fi
Lagledare: Sami Kant 050 5489 702 samikant83@gmail.com

U8
Tränare: Jonas Andersson 044 2701 983 jonas.andersson@nykarleby.fi

Hockeyskolan/Skridskoskola (3-8 åringar)
Sami Kant 050 5489 702 samikant83@gmail.com

Komarov Arena / Nykarleby Ishall Ab
Ordförande Jani Vestlin 040 7689 987 jani.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi 
Bokningar Mats Lassén 044 7815 442 mats.lassen@muik-hockey.fi