Muik Hockey r.f.

Sorvistvägen 82
66900 Nykarleby

Ishallens besöksadress

Idrottsgränd 3
66900 Nykarleby

Sociala medier

Kontakta oss

Muik Hockey r.f. Styrelse (juniorer)

Ordförande: Peter Lassila 044 2828 090 peter.lassila@nkab.fi
Mikael Cederberg
Anders Granlund
Mikael Sjöström
Carolina Sundqvist
Caj Vestlin
 

Muik Hockey Ab Styrelse (seniorer)

Ordförande: Johan Vestlin 040 8447 362 johan.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi
Per-Erik Lindgrén
Albert Vestlin
 

Muik Representationslag
Marcus Ittonen 040 5956 299 marcus.ittonen@muik-hockey.fi

Muik II
Tränare: Sami Paalanen 050 3365 755 - sami.paalanen@muik-hockey.fi
Lagledare: Mikael Cederberg 050 5902 531 - mikael.cederberg@muik-hockey.fi

Juniorerna
Kontaktperson för Junior- och Målvaktsverksamhet: Jan-Peter Lassila 044 2828 090 peter.lassila@nkab.fi

C-jun 
Tränare: Caj Vestlin 050 5906 160 caj.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi

E-jun
Carolina Sundkvist 040 9102 952 carolina_sundkvist@hotmail.com 

F-jun
Tränare: Jani Vestlin 040 7689 987 jani.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi 
Tränare: Krister Hienovirta 050 5963 405 kristerhienovirta@hotmail.com
Lagledare: Pia Kivinen 050 3063 062 kivinenpia@gmail.com

G-jun och yngre
Tränare: Kristel Nordström 045 6944 800 kristelnordstrom@gmail.com 

Hockeyskolan/Skridskoskola (3-8 åringar)
Jan-Peter Lassila 044 2828 090 peter.lassila@nkab.fi

Komarov Arena
Ordförande Jani Vestlin 040 7689 987 jani.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi 
Bokningar Mats Lassén 044 7815 442 mats.lassen@lki.net