Muik Hockey r.f.

Sorvistintie 82
66900 Uusikaarlepyy

Jäähallin käyntiosoite

Urheilukuja 3
66900 Uusikaarlepyy

Sosiaaliset mediat

Ota yhteyttä

Muik Hockey r.f. Hallitus (juniorit)

Puheenjohtaja: Peter Lassila 044 2828 090 peter.lassila@nkab.fi
Mikael Cederberg
Anders Granlund
Mikael Sjöström
Carolina Sundqvist
Caj Vestlin
 

Muik Hockey Oy Hallitus (edustus)

Puheenjohtaja Johan Vestlin 040 8447 362 johan.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi
Per-Erik Lindgrén
Albert Vestlin
 

Muik Edustusjoukkue
Marcus Ittonen 040 5956 299 marcus.ittonen@muik-hockey.fi

Muik II
Valmentaja: Sami Paalanen 050 3365 755 - sami.paalanen@muik-hockey.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja: Mikael Cederberg 050 5902 531 - mikael.cederberg@muik-hockey.fi

Juniorit
Yhteyshenkilö juniori- och maalivahtitoiminnasta: Peter Lassila 044 2828 090 peter.lassila@nkab.fi

C-jun 
Valmentaja: Caj Vestlin 050 5906 160 caj.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi

E-jun
Carolina Sundkvist 040 9102 952 carolina_sundkvist@hotmail.com 

F-jun
Valmentaja: Jani Vestlin 040 7689 987 jani.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi 
Valmentaja: Krister Hienovirta 050 5963 405 kristerhienovirta@hotmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja: Pia Kivinen 050 3063 062 kivinenpia@gmail.com

G-jun ja nuoremmat
Valmentaja: Kristel Nordström 045 6944 800 kristelnordstrom@gmail.com 

Kiekkokoulu (3-8 vuotiaat)
Peter Lassila 044 2828 090 peter.lassila@nkab.fi

Komarov Arena
Puheenjohtaja Jani Vestlin 040 7689 987 jani.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi 
Varaukset Mats Lassén 044 7815 442 mats.lassen@lki.net