Muik Hockey r.f. & Muik Hockey Ab

Sorvistintie 82
66900 Uusikaarlepyy

Jäähallin käyntiosoite

Urheilukuja 3
66900 Uusikaarlepyy

Sosiaaliset mediat

Ota yhteyttä

Muik Hockey r.f. Hallitus (juniorit)

Puheenjohtaja: Peter Lassila 044 282 8090 peter.lassila@nkab.fi
Caj Vestlin
Mikael Cederberg
Anders Granlund
Mikael Sjöström
Carolina Sundqvist
Tomas Sjöberg
Henri Karkaus

Muik Hockey Oy Hallitus (edustus)

Puheenjohtaja Johan Vestlin 040 8447 362 johan.vestlin@mirka.com
Per-Erik Lindgrén
Albert Vestlin
Anders Granlund
Mikael Cederberg (sijainen)
 

Muik Edustusjoukkue
Valmentaja: Michael Ringberg +46 70 723 0147 ringberg_88@hotmail.com

Muik II
Valmentaja: Glenn Söderström 044 7778 844
Joukkueenjohtaja: Mikael Cederberg 050 5902 531 - mikael.cederberg@muik-hockey.fi

Juniorit
Yhteyshenkil juniori- ja maalivahti toiminnalle: Jan-Peter Lassila 044 2828 090 peter.lassila@nkab.fi

U13
Valmentaja: Jani Vestlin 040 7689 987 jani.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi 
Joukkueenjohtaja: Tony Eklund 050 3573 393 tony.eklund@nkab.fi

U11
Valmentaja: Anders Sundqvist 050 5971 706 antta48@hotmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja: Tomas Sjöberg 040 5783 293 laiffilaiffi@gmail.com

U9
Valmentaja: Jonas Andersson 044 2701 983 jonas.andersson@nykarleby.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja: Sami Kant 050 5489 702 samikant83@gmail.com

U8
Valmentaja: Jonas Andersson 044 2701 983 jonas.andersson@nykarleby.fi

Kiekkokoulu (3-8 vuotiaat)
Sami Kant 050 5489 702 samikant83@gmail.com

Komarov Arena / Uudenkaarlepyyn Jäähalli Oy
Ordförande Jani Vestlin 040 7689 987 jani.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi 
Bokningar Mats Lassén 044 7815 442 mats.lassen@muik-hockey.fi